Better late than never

Hey there, cherished bloggers! It feels like ages since I last posted, and boy, have I missed the interactions and connections forged here.

But I’m here now, and I’m excited to share the big news that’s been brewing during these past few months. As you know, a writer’s journey is never a straight line, and mine has taken some unexpected twists and turns. The silence on the blog may have left you wondering, but fear not – it was merely the calm before the storm, the hushed anticipation before the grand reveal. Today, I am thrilled to break the silence and announce that I have a new trilogy out!

📚✨

To celebrate the new trilogy, I’ve discounted the first book to $0.99 until Jan. 18th. Come check it out! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CKFJ7738

From Book 1—

Ten years ago, Captain Colderaro was the star of the Confederacy Task Force. And then she disappeared.

Now, presumed dead, she prefers to keep a low profile. Working as a pilot on a freighter ship, she occasionally accepts the odd refugee passenger to appease her humanitarian conscience. But things go downhill when her cargo turns out to be none other than the princess of a foreign race and her two bodyguards.

Embroiled in a galaxy-wide scheme, Captain Colderaro finds herself dodging the Confederacy Task Force, space pirates, and mercenaries intent on capturing the princess.

Can she make it to the foreign planet without losing or damaging her cargo and still protect her identity?

Praise for Splendor’s Orbit

“This well-crafted novel delivers pulse-pounding action and exceptional world-building, a vivid universe. Once I started reading, I couldn’t put the book down.”

– “Splendor’s Orbit is an action-packed and adventure filled story with incredible world building and a storyline that simply holds you captive from start to finish. Captain Colderaro Is a kick ass, fearless pilot of a freight ship who has a past that she doesn’t want coming out!” I’d love it if you could help me spread the word. Your support and encouragement means a lot to me—it’s the driving force propelling me forward, and for that, I am immensely grateful.

PS: The images above are supposed to be all three covers displayed in a slide show. Apologies if that’s not how it’s showing. 😉

6 Replies to “Better late than never”

  1. Jina, lovely to see you back and you’ve been busy! Congratulations on the trilogy, terrific blurbs and wonderfully striking covers! Good luck with them all and off to take a closer look. Wishing you a creative and Happy 2024! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Jina S. Bazzar

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading